Search Properties for Sale
Property Type
State
 
Square Feet
Broker
Market
 
Asking Price
Address
City
Radius (miles)
City
State
Type
Size
Size ascending order
Size descending order
Price
Price ascending order
Price descending order
0 Gilchrist Rd
0 Gilchrist Rd
  • Akron
  • OH
  • Land
  • 35.64 Acres
  • $4,633,200
35.64 acres of industrial land. Zoned U-5 Ordinary Industry.
Terry Coyne
Terry.Coyne@nmrk.com
216.453.3001
Claire Coyne
Claire.Coyne@nmrk.com
216.861.3040
Enterprise Drive
Enterprise Drive
  • Allen Park
  • MI
  • Land
  • 25.29 Acres
  • Unpriced
7.43 Acres or 17.85 Acres at the Allen Park Tech Center. Join Ford, Roush and other corporate users. 1/2 mile from I-94.
Larry Emmons
larry.emmons@nmrk.com
248.447.2707
Beaver Creek Road
Beaver Creek Road
  • Alpharetta
  • GA
  • Office
  • 400,000 SF
  • Unpriced
Local Features and Amenities: - North Point Mall within a one mile radius - Over 30 restaurants, shopping centers - Fitness and recreational facilities - Branch banking, medical facilities - Five day care facilities within two to three miles
Tom Miller
Tom.Miller@nmrk.com
770.552.2411
Justen Cimino
Justen.Cimino@nmrk.com
770.552.2412
326 S Lemon Street
326 S Lemon Street
  • Anaheim
  • CA
  • Industrial
  • 2,238 SF
  • $1,600,000
• Attach brochure linked above • Sale Price: 1.6M • 2,238 SF freestanding industrial building • 5,227 SF lot • Perfect opportunity for a creative, open office environment • Variety of uses possible (retail, restaurant or brewery) • Ripe for unique users and businesses with close proximity to residential and retail amenities • 14' ceiling height • Cinder block construction • Anaheim “Industrial Zoning” • 1 GL roll-up door • Lemon Street frontage • New power servicing the building • Excellent central location in the Anaheim Packing District • Walking distance to Anaheim Packing House • Fully fenced private yard with privacy hedge • Abundant natural light throughout • Mid-century building characteristics
Zac Fielder
Zac.Fielder@nmrk.com
949.608.2000
Troy Wooton
Troy.Wooton@nmrk.com
949.608.2000
2165 S Memorial Dr
2165 S Memorial Dr
  • Appleton
  • WI
  • Retail
  • 25,415 SF
  • $150,000
Just north of the Hwy 441/Memorial Drive interchange
Bruce Westling
Bruce.Westling@nmrk.com
14143479400