Search Properties for Sale
Property Type
State
 
Square Feet
Broker
Market
 
Asking Price
Address
City
Radius (miles)
City
State
Type
Size
Size ascending order
Size descending order
Price
Price ascending order
Price descending order
0 Gilchrist Rd
0 Gilchrist Rd
  • Akron
  • OH
  • Land
  • 35.64 Acres
  • $5,000,000
35.64 acres of industrial land. Zoned U-5 Ordinary Industry.
Terry Coyne
Terry.Coyne@nmrk.com
216.453.3001
Claire Coyne
Claire.Coyne@nmrk.com
216.861.3040
3225 Mogadore Rd
3225 Mogadore Rd
  • Akron
  • OH
  • Industrial
  • 35,000 SF
  • $4,160,000
• Former Use: Block manufacturing and outside storage • Local and State incentives available • Improvements include an approximate 12,000 SF block warehouse.
Terry Coyne
Terry.Coyne@nmrk.com
216.453.3001
24200 W Outer Drive
24200 W Outer Drive
  • Allen Park
  • MI
  • Industrial
  • 305,625 SF
  • Unpriced
Full rail and rail spur. 20’ clear. 8 interior docks. 2,850sf office space. Has multiple cube van docks. Sale includes both 4000 Allen Rd (56,820 SF) & 24200 W Outer Drive (305,625 SF) for total of 362,445 SF.
Dave Giltner
David.Giltner@ngkf.com
248.357.6585
Dan Labes
Dan.Labes@nmrk.com
248.357.6578
Beaver Creek Road
Beaver Creek Road
  • Alpharetta
  • GA
  • Office
  • 400,000 SF
  • Unpriced
Local Features and Amenities: - North Point Mall within a one mile radius - Over 30 restaurants, shopping centers - Fitness and recreational facilities - Branch banking, medical facilities - Five day care facilities within two to three miles
Tom Miller
Tom.Miller@nmrk.com
770.552.2411
Justen Cimino
Justen.Cimino@nmrk.com
770.552.2412
20300 Hwy 72
20300 Hwy 72
  • Arvada
  • CO
  • Industrial
  • 16,175 SF
  • $3,650,000
Quality 2-story office/vehicle maintenance building on a 76.38 acre site with +5 acre partially fenced yard with road base. Shop improvements include compressed air, floor drains, ventilation and exhaust systems and a 15,000 lb lift. Additional land for future development. Located along Hwy 72 near Hwy 93 and the new Jefferson Parkway. Mixed use zoning allows industrial, office, commercial and residential uses.
Michael Wafer Jr.
Mike.WaferJr@nmrk.com
303.260.4407