Search Properties for Sale
Property Type
State
 
Square Feet
Broker
Market
 
Asking Price
Address
City
Radius (miles)
City
State
Type
Size
Size ascending order
Size descending order
Price
Price ascending order
Price descending order
0 Gilchrist Rd
0 Gilchrist Rd
  • Akron
  • OH
  • Land
  • 35.64 Acres
  • $5,000,000
35.64 acres of industrial land. Zoned U-5 Ordinary Industry.
Terry Coyne
tcoyne@ngkf.com
216.453.3001
24200 W Outer Drive
24200 W Outer Drive
  • Allen Park
  • MI
  • Industrial
  • 305,625 SF
  • Unpriced
Full rail and rail spur. 20’ clear. 8 interior docks. 2,850sf office space. Has multiple cube van docks. Sale includes both 4000 Allen Rd (56,820 SF) & 24200 W Outer Drive (305,625 SF) for total of 362,445 SF.
Dave Giltner
David.Giltner@ngkf.com
248.357.6585
Dan Labes
dlabes@ngkf.com
248.357.6578
Beaver Creek Road
Beaver Creek Road
  • Alpharetta
  • GA
  • Office
  • 400,000 SF
  • Unpriced
Local Features and Amenities: - North Point Mall within a one mile radius - Over 30 restaurants, shopping centers - Fitness and recreational facilities - Branch banking, medical facilities - Five day care facilities within two to three miles
Tom Miller
tmiller@ngkf.com
770.552.2411
Justen Cimino
jcimino@ngkf.com
770.552.2412
McGinnis Ferry Rd & Ronald Reagan Blvd
McGinnis Ferry Rd & Ronald Reagan Blvd
  • Alpharetta
  • GA
  • Land
  • 12.66 Acres
  • $3,165,000
*10-23 Acres Subdividable
Michael Warren
mwarren@ngkf.com
770.552.2462
McGinnis Ferry & Ronald Reagan Blvd
McGinnis Ferry & Ronald Reagan Blvd
  • Alpharetta
  • GA
  • Land
  • 10.95 Acres
  • $2,737,500
*10-23 Acres Subdividable
Michael Warren
mwarren@ngkf.com
770.552.2462