Search Properties for Sale
Property Type
State
 
Square Feet
Broker
Market
 
Asking Price
Address
City
Radius (miles)
City
State
Type
Size
Size ascending order
Size descending order
Price
Price ascending order
Price descending order
0 Gilchrist Rd
0 Gilchrist Rd
  • Akron
  • OH
  • Land
  • 35.64 Acres
  • $5,000,000
35.64 acres of industrial land. Zoned U-5 Ordinary Industry.
Terry Coyne
Terry.Coyne@nmrk.com
216.453.3001
24200 W Outer Drive
24200 W Outer Drive
  • Allen Park
  • MI
  • Industrial
  • 305,625 SF
  • Unpriced
Full rail and rail spur. 20’ clear. 8 interior docks. 2,850sf office space. Has multiple cube van docks. Sale includes both 4000 Allen Rd (56,820 SF) & 24200 W Outer Drive (305,625 SF) for total of 362,445 SF.
Dave Giltner
David.Giltner@ngkf.com
248.357.6585
Dan Labes
Dan.Labes@nmrk.com
248.357.6578
Beaver Creek Road
Beaver Creek Road
  • Alpharetta
  • GA
  • Office
  • 400,000 SF
  • Unpriced
Local Features and Amenities: - North Point Mall within a one mile radius - Over 30 restaurants, shopping centers - Fitness and recreational facilities - Branch banking, medical facilities - Five day care facilities within two to three miles
Tom Miller
Tom.Miller@nmrk.com
770.552.2411
Justen Cimino
Justen.Cimino@nmrk.com
770.552.2412
1601 N Miller St
1601 N Miller St
  • Anaheim
  • CA
  • Industrial
  • 44,921 SF
  • $6,950,000
Free Standing Building Fully Leased Single Tenant Investment Opportunity Well Below Replacement Cost Highly Desirable East Anaheim Submarket Long-Term Occupancy History and Value-Add Opportunity
Greg Osborne
Greg.Osborne@nmrk.com
949.608.2076
Jeff Read
Jeff.Read@nmrk.com
949.608.2029
Shin Kim

949.608.2000
206 Telephone Ave
206 Telephone Ave
  • Asheboro
  • NC
  • Industrial
  • 5,700 SF
  • Unpriced
Approximately 5,700 SF, zoned I2A Industrial ,1 story suburban office/warehouse/storage building(s) with 30-50 parking spaces. The property itself is located adjacent to the Oliver Rubber Company (tire retreads for Michelin).
Ernest Kiser
Ernest.KiserJr@nmrk.com
404.926.1136